Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kimmie's Coffee Cup. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cjsherman14 11 days ago

Country Benedict

Best country Benedict I have ever had. It is always my go to dish when I go to Kimkies. I always try to order similar when I go to the other places, even if it's out of state, and it doesn't compare. Their homemade sausage and their gravy are delicious.

Valerie88trees 16 days ago

Chorizo and Eggs

Best ever! Not greasy like other places. Excellent. I have been going there for years and everything I have ordered is really good. The French Toast with pecans is to die for. Delicious bacon, eggs and potatoes. I love their sandwiches. Good value. The people are great too.

Jbalfour565 17 days ago

Mexican Scramble

I stumbled upon this by accident one morning after a customer forgot to tell them no sour cream. The server asked the cook to make a new one and the other one was just going to sit there and it looked appealing, so I asked if I could order/buy it so it didn't go to waste. OH MY GOSH....SOOOOO DELICIOUS!!! Perfect blend of breakfast items that leave you wanting more! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this dish!!!!!

Dreamzfirst 30 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

As of a month ago, this was our go to place for breakfast. The staff is always friendly and food is very good. Yesterday, overall, the food was not as good, coffee was not hot. Maybe next time it will be better?

Sswu2007 about 1 month ago

Vanilla Cinnamon French Toast

OMGosh, this is to die for! Super moist with the perfect touch of cinnamon. You don't even need syrup, oh but, butter on toast is a must though! Hubby had the Huevos Rancheros and it's super tasty too.

Eshipman1 about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

I love this dish, it is crispy, juicy, plentiful, everything I could ask for and more. The food is fantastic and the service is even better. 10/10 would recommend.

Ms about 2 months ago

Breakfast B.L.T

Delicious and refreshing

Cheyanne about 2 months ago

Buttermilk Waffle

I have been a fan of Kimmies for a very long time, primarily because of their waffles. I love that their buttermilk waffles are thin and crispy rather than the typical Belgian waffle. I honestly cant think of anywhere locally that has anything like it. I personally prefer to hold the butter, given that the waffles have a slightly sweet flavor, and add just a little blackberry jam to add a bit of tartness. When I come to Kimmies with my boyfriend, he likes to order a combo plate with a side of waffles and makes a sandwich with the waffles as the bun.

Ktwolslagel 2 months ago

Country Scrambler

I must say hand down one of my Ultimate favorites! Every meal is such fresh delight melts in your mouth!

Alibrescu 3 months ago

Cinnamon Roll French Toast

This was delicious! Worth the splurge.

Xtina 3 months ago

Mexican Scramble

Fave dish!

Denisedenurse 3 months ago

Cinnamon Roll French Toast

Sometimes you just have to indulge yourself and the Cinnamon Roll French Toast is the ideal way to do it! In a word YUM - and great with a cup of coffee!

Callmelb 3 months ago

French Dip

I'm very picky about my French dip Sandwiches & Kimmie's is real good! Bread is soft & moist! Meat is tender, Dipped in the Au jus topped it off. I love the steak fries with it-when wanting to eat lighter I get opt for the house salad!

Manda 3 months ago

Country Scrambler

Amazing freshness and flavor! Even my picky eater gobbled this up! The entire breakfast including the biscuits and gravy tasted like real home cooking! Everything was hot and not sitting under a warming lamp like other subpar diners. Best breakfast spot in the OC!

Biclo5989 3 months ago

French Dip

Great taste and good size with excellent au jus. Couple that with friendly and good service and it's a meal that I will certainly reorder

Carter 4 months ago

Old Fashion Buttermilk Pancakes

Ordered a stack of banana, pecan pancakes with bacon. The food was delicious and reasonable in price. Our meals came out faster than expected. The wait staff were friendly, helpful and fast. Did not know these three hotcakes were large, had to take two with us in a carry out container. Order the short stack unless you are hungry. Eggs and bacon were cooked as ordered, everything was still hot out the kitchen.

Bishopmc 4 months ago

The Classic Breakfast

The word Classic means "to judged over a period of time to be of the highest quality and outstanding of its kind" which defines exactly the Kimmies Classic Breakfast. Always fresh, always hot and always served very timely. For me, it is the best eggs, bacon, hash browns and toast. The servers are very welcoming, knowledgeable of the menu and very patient. The atmosphere is cozy and comfortable and the music is very inspiring and uplifting, the best I've heard in any restaurant. My favorite place for breakfast and lunch by far. Dine at Kimmies and you will not be disappointed.

Frank4cars 4 months ago

Cinnamon Roll French Toast

My personal favorite for that once-in-awhile treat. Huge portion of classic cinnamon rolls sliced, battered and griddled up into a delicious french toast. Complete with cream cheese frosting!

Kaitydaly 4 months ago

OC Scramble

Kimmie's is my favorite breakfast restaurant in Orange County! It is a restaurant that give you the small-town vibe that is often lacking in others. The staff here is so friendly, enjoyable, and add value to your dining experience. The food is simply delicious and has large portions. I love the OC Scramble, the sausage, french toast, benedict.... they have such a diverse menus that caters to all folks! This place is truly a gem :)

Jkhrn 4 months ago

Kimmie's Style Patty and Eggs

Excellent food. Everything was hot, nicely prepared and very tasty. Portions were generous and prices fair. I'm definitely going to eat at Kimmie's again.

Alishachlebik 12 days ago

Turkey Sausage Link and Eggs

Amazing healthy breakfast! Such great taste but more than that is the amazing staff who go above and beyond.

Tandb1990 17 days ago

Country Benedict

So delicious, poached eggs, biscuit and gravy. I love this place, so friendly and cute

Ktg 23 days ago

Kimmie's Combo

My usual is the kimmies combo. I get eggs, bacon, and french toast. I've been to plenty of other breakfast diners but nobody beats kimmies. The staff is so kind and friendly. The food always tastes fresh. 10/10 would recommend.

Karina about 1 month ago

Cinnamon Roll French Toast

So delicious! Love this little breakfast stop!

Lorraine about 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict

The breakfast was awesome, plenty of food for the price. Coffee was good and had flavor creamer. Four ladies celebrating a birthday. Disappointed the waitress didn't offer a special treat to our birthday girl. I would recommend this eatery for breakfast.

Agreatday08 about 2 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

The Breakfast Burrito is the best burrito I have tasted in a long time very fresh and delicious

Weistim1 about 2 months ago

Irish Benedict

The corned beef in this dish is great and the potatoes were done just right! I ordered mine with a biscuit instead of english muffin. I highly recommend it!

Gokebrian 2 months ago

Cinnamon Roll French Toast

Put it this way, When I call Kimmies at Cypress they know me as the French Toast guy. Its amazing. Perfect amount of food and the staff is beyond friendly. The food is great but the customer service makes it amazing. If you have not been to Kimmies its a new year. It is time. #BreakfastQueens

Calsowker 3 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Literally the best breakfast place in town! Quality food and friendly staff. My 7 year old attempts to finish the ginormous breakfast burrito each time we go. =)

Gabilima29 3 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Recently moved to SoCal from NorCal. I was a waitress at a small restaurant very similar to Kimmies. This place was excellent, service was good and food came out at a good time. We will be new regulars here forsure. We are ready to bring all our visiting friends and family here :)

Cattidd 3 months ago

Cinnamon Roll French Toast

We get this every weekend; it's that good!

Michelle 3 months ago

Corned Beef Hash

My family moved from Anaheim Hills where Kimmies has closed permanently to Fullerton. To find out Kimmie's is two blocks from us is such a bonus. I strongly recommend The biscuits & gravy, or anything with their specialty Sausage, it's to die for.

Laraebabi 3 months ago

OC Scramble

Absolutely my favorite !!! Love this place.... nice and cozy and great staff

Jillianreulein 3 months ago

Country Benedict

Seriously the best breakfast I have had in a while. Best coffee. Best service. Best food. You need to come here.

Rreyes 3 months ago

Country Sliders

Absolutely love it!! When I moved here from TX 3 years ago I was looking for the best country breakfast just like home. Didn't take long, found it at Kimmie's :)

Goodrichphilip5 4 months ago

Country Style French Toast

Kimmies' Country Style French Toast is arguably the best french toast in Orange County. With the perfect combination of crunchy and sweet, this french toast will leave you wanting more. This item has become my staple order and will always be my favorite item that Kimmies has to offer.

M 4 months ago

Country Scrambler

Food was great! The service not so much. Our waitress didn't come check on us. We asked her for creamer 2 times. Finally my son had to go grab it off the counter

Brittanyrobles5 4 months ago

Old Fashion Buttermilk Pancakes

Amazing breakfast and wonderful service. The food is always delicious and fresh. At kimmie's the ladies always go above and beyond with a smile on their face.

Sandbuggygirl 4 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

We love Kimmie's and have been coming here for quite awhile. My favorite for Breakfast is the Chicken Fried Steak with biscuits on the side. The Cinnamon Roll Pancakes are a close second for breakfast if you love cinnamon rolls! We try and come once a week to support our local businesses.

Saya 4 months ago

Asian Chicken Salad

Love this place! Food is great and Friedan staff. It's our favorite Breakfast/lunch spot!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA