Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kimmie's Coffee Cup. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Kimmie's Coffee Cup and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Adam 6 days ago

Cinnamon Roll Pancakes

Very good an filling never disappointed! I'll be back!

Adilene 9 days ago

Bread Pudding French Toasta

Love the bread pudding French toast. So good 🤤 sometimes I just order this to go when I'm craving something sweet.

Alyssapaige88 9 days ago

California Benedict

The California Benedict implements the most exquisite flavor combination; including an english muffin, avocado, tomato, hollandaise, turkey, poached eggs, AND potatoes as a side! It is one of my favorites, and I always leave satisfied. Kimmie's just does it best!

Kevinfrager 10 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

I love this place and the breakfast burrito is amazing! Highly recommend!

Lisacmcmillin714 11 days ago

California Benedict

As always the Breakfasts are delicious! I personally love Eggs Benedict and today decided to kick it up and try the California Eggs Benedict and it was sooo yummy! Kimmie's is open indoors and out, has plenty of seating and a delightful staff. Please come by and enjoy a meal, you will not be sorry!

Crissy 13 days ago

Garlic Chicken Wrap

Wrap had everything I wanted in it and was a good sized portion. Love this healthy option and the side of fresh fruit that came with it. The service was quick and the server was super nice and attentive. Will be back for more!

Hector 13 days ago

Buttermilk Waffle

Good stuff and service

Deniseleann717 14 days ago

Huevos Rancheros

One of my favorite dishes from kimmies! I like to order it with either fried eggs or scrambled (i know this isn't traditional) but it works perfectly with the ranchero sauce and tortillas.

Jonathan 16 days ago

Country Benedict

This is my favorite breakfast ever

Derek 17 days ago

Country Sliders

We do not come here often enough even thou we live within walking distance, but when we do eat here it's always the same experience. Amazing and friendly service, and fantastic food 🥘.

Grant 20 days ago

Chicken and Biscuits Benedict

This is probably my all time favorite breakfast at any restaurant. Chicken is always crispy and tender. Biscuits taste fluffy and perfect. Every time, i get it, everything is cooked to perfection. With a side of fruit? Im in heaven

Gpabrewer 22 days ago

Biscuits & Gravy

Kimmies is an amazing place to eat. I have been to her Brea and Fullerton locations. The chicken fried steak is to die for. The gravy is delicious. Their home made sausage patty is scrumptious. The bisquits are better than grandmas. The only draw back is that both cafes that I visited are small, quaint, cozy, but small. You may have to wait a few minutes but deffinatly do, you will not be sorry. Thanks Kimmie for the great food and really great staff. Its like visiting family.❤

Cathymm124 29 days ago

BFD

The scrambler. Very delicious. Cooked very well. My service was fantastic. Very pleased with everything this morning. Dinning at Kimmie's Cafe.

Olivia 29 days ago

Southwestern Breakfast Bowl

I've been coming to Kimmie's since my friends and I first found it our freshman year of college in 2013. We have all enjoyed it ever since. The southwestern breakfast bowl is my personal favorite, but I've never tried anything I didn't like! Kimmie's has awesome food & the nicest employees. It'll always be my go to breakfast spot!

Christinejbone about 1 month ago

Veggie Delite

Hands down the best breakfast item! This thing is LOADED with veggies and topped with the perfect amount of cheese. I order this every time I come in and it's always amazing. And moreover, the service is always stellar. Hot coffee and friendly service.. what more could you ask for?

Mlobue about 1 month ago

Kimmie's Combo

Been maybe times and this never disappoints. Pro tip- add chocolate chips to your pancakes. Scrambled eggs and bacon are always delicious. Great service. 10/10 breakfast/brunch experience

Saundraaguiluz1 about 1 month ago

Kimmie's Combo

Perfect if you're craving sweet, but still want something salty/savory ! I got the french toast (absolute favorite) with sausage and scrambled eggs. It was not TOO sweet, but definitely more than enough. The french toast was super fluffy, and the sausage tasted super juicy ! 10/10 would recommend.

Dana about 1 month ago

Oatmeal

The oatmeal was great and it was served in a bowl big enough to be able to add stuff.

Mtthomas about 1 month ago

Fruit Plate

Awesome every time!!!

Karen about 1 month ago

Kimmie's Style Patty and Eggs

Our go to breakfast. Sausage patty is amazing. Love the variety of fresh fruit.

Nungaray 8 days ago

Cinnamon Roll Pancakes

Food is amazing! Like a family dinner all the time!

Adilene 9 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Chicken fried steak is amazing! It's my to go breakfast.

Tricia 10 days ago

Bread Pudding French Toasta

Amazing! If you love bread pudding, you will love this and never go back to regular french toast! I would ask for the berries on the side as it's a compote so it makes the dish a little soggy, plus I prefer the maple syrup. Very hearty portion. Try getting the Kimmie's Combo with one of these instead of regular pancakes or french toast. You may have to pay a little extra, but it's worth it!!

Gonzalezjacqueleen 10 days ago

Kimmie's Combo

Cleanliness, social distancing is a high priority at this business making it feel like a safe environment. Customer service and food makes the dining experience enjoyable and pleasurable. 5 star rating from me 😊

Eddielynn123 13 days ago

OC Scramble

This was just the right breakfast to keep me on track with my diet. It had all the proteins I needed and less carbs which was a definite plus. Service was fast and friendly too! The server even gave my Pooch some water as it was a hot day. Thank you Kimmie's! Will definitely circle back to the circle when I'm looking for good food/service.

Lzrivera 13 days ago

Your Kind of Omelet

I had the Omelet today with ham, mushrooms and green pepper. It was really good. Also had pumpkin pancakes which I was really looking forward to. They were too dark and too much of some spice. Maybe next time they will be better. I love Kimmies.

Deniseleann717 14 days ago

Veggie Delite

This wouldn't be my typical go-to breakfast dish but i was looking for a healthy post workout breakfast and was very pleased with the veggie delite! Its loaded with veggies.. nice big portion sizes so will definitely fill you up and hold you over until lunch. Will definitely have again!

Cheri 15 days ago

Cinnamon Roll Pancakes

Love the Cinnamon Roll pancakes and the breakfast bowl. Sooo delicious!

Derek 17 days ago

OC Scramble

The OC scramble is amazing with everything that makes my tummy feel filled and content. Good serving and amount of chicken and potatoes with a side of toast which made this complete.

Marietta 18 days ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

The chicken salad at Kimmie's is delicious! All fresh white meat chicken with just the right amount of flavorful mayonnaise and pecans and cranberries! It's served with lettuce and tomato on your choice of bread. I usually get the squash bread, the combination of the chicken salad and the squash bread is absolutely delicious! All of their sides are good too. I've had the fresh fruit especially during the summer, the potato salad and the fries, it's hard to choose! By the way the sandwich is quite large I often take half home for later on. It makes a wonderful lunch, give it a try! !

Sqaraque 22 days ago

Coffee

Coffee was just like hot water very weak, asked for a stronger one and it was just the same😡

Jasminewesley 27 days ago

Cinnamon Roll French Toast

My absolute favorite breakfast place with my absolute favorite breakfast! The Cinnamon Roll French Toast from Kimmie's is the best, warm, cinnamon-y explosion with sweet bread, but without being an overly sweet sugar rush...until you add the frosting. It's perfect for my daughter and I to share, she adds the sweet butter, frosting, and syrup while I like it just as is. Writing this review now, my mouth is watering and daydreaming of delicious breakfast! My family and I LOVE Kimmie's!

Maianarciso 29 days ago

Corned Beef Hash

Whenever I want some breakfast Kimmie's is my go to, it feels very homey, laid back and the employees are super friendly and really good at being a team work. As much as I want to try other things ordering my usually is always so good which is the corned beef hash, it is just so delicious the fact that I get to have Hashbrowns, 2 eggs, and another side for $12.50 is a great deal! Love their coffee and it's refillable that's the best part. Highly recommend Kimmie's any locations.

Smartinez9654 about 1 month ago

Breakfast Croissant

its was my first time going to this place and so far it was really nice, the food was great! super nice people. the croissant was really good and flaky. the hash browns that come with it are really good, crunchy on the top but nice and soft on the bottom. will recommend and will be going back!

Jkim4989 about 1 month ago

Breakfast B.L.T

Service is good as well as the food

Kerrilynn73 about 1 month ago

Eggs Benedict

So yummy, really good hollandaise sauce! The portions are huge, we split it and it was still a lot! Jenny was very sweet and nice, she makes a great waitress

Elizabeth about 1 month ago

Deluxe Roast Beef

So very good! The sandwich and the fries were good and hot. The sandwich had great flavor, and moist. The waitress was very sweet and helpful. We Loved it!

Marlene about 1 month ago

Your Kind of Omelet

delicious

Gerry about 1 month ago

Grilled Pastrami Reuben

Generous sandwich with very lean tasty pastrami

Steve about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Been going here for years. Almost eveey Sunday. Small town feel. Friendly staff.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA