Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kimmie's Coffee Cup. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Kimmie's Coffee Cup and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Martha 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Best chicken fried steak you'll ever eat!

Kalishock 2 months ago

Kimmie's Style Patty and Eggs

Best thing on the menu.

Ahbrignoni 3 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy

We had ribeye and eggs, breakfast tacos and biscuits and gravy. Everything was delicious and we definitely recommend this place. I love the expanded outdoor seating in orange. The service was friendly and very accommodating. We will definitely be back to try some of the other items.

Allhomeinspectionbob 3 months ago

Bacon

Dont know where to start...Christa is wonderful...the atmosphere is beautiful...everyone that works here is seems to love waiting on customers...Noah is a great worker...always smiling...been coming here since they first opened...God has truly blessed this place!

Stazie 3 months ago

Bread Pudding French Toasta

My husband orders this plate everytime we go to Kimmie's and gets really disappointed when they run out...this is how much he loves this!!

Karen 2 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy

Excellent!! Only place I go for biscuits and gravy! The best biscuits, the best gravy

Evanelsasser 2 months ago

Cinnamon Roll French Toast

The perfect mix of your favorite gooey cinnamon roll mixed with always delicious french toast. It truly doesn't get better than this cinnamon roll french toast, actually, my mouth is watering just thinking about it. Time to head to Kimmies!

Mary 3 months ago

Mexican Scramble

Loved it! Full of flavor, just really enjoyed it. Service was great!

Lindamlopez19 3 months ago

Southwestern Breakfast Bowl

Amazing!!

Dad4mnc 3 months ago

Country Benedict

This is my go to breakfast! It's always a toss up between the Country Sliders and country Benedict but the Country Benedict usually wins out!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA