Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kimmie's Coffee Cup. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Aguilargeorge56 7 days ago

Turkey Sausage Link and Eggs

We've been looking for a restaurant been going to Arthurs in Orange for 8 years tired of paying their huge huge prices my friend recommended Kimmy's and wow what a wonderful place

David 9 days ago

Cinnamon Roll Pancakes

Kimmie's Cinnamon Roll Pancakes are, without a single shred of doubt, the best pancakes that have ever been at any restaurant for any price, anywhere. Perfectly fluffy with a crunchy, bubbly swirl of cinnamon sugar they are truly the meal you hope to have placed in front of you after ordering what's normally more of a gimmick of a breakfast. Now, I can't visit Kimmie's without ordering this dish either as an entree on its own or "for the table" to go along side other egg or meat dishes as a side and to share with family and friends. The memory of these truly craveable griddle cakes will gently taunt you between visits haha. I'm not exaggerating - they're memorable and cravable in a major way!

Nraman 11 days ago

Chorizo and Eggs

I've always been happy with Kimmie's food and thjs did not disappoint. Great flavor and just the right amount.

Awoods121 12 days ago

Classic Hamburger

It was good, can't go wrong with a good burger, fries were cooked well, wish I had a little more seasoning but I can't complain! Would definitely come back!

Gonzalez 12 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

This so delicious!!! I definitely recommend it!! I get It all the time!! Kimmies coffee cup is the best!!

Tina 13 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

I love this place! All the girls are so nice and their food is delicious ❤️

T 17 days ago

California Benedict

I order from here often, my husband gets the BFD and I always get the Cali benedict. It is so so good and the sauce is very flavorful. I always enjoy going to Kimmies, the staff and food are always above par. Ive had lots of other items on their menu over the years and have never been disappointed. High quality food and homey atmosphere.

Pemiller 18 days ago

Cinnamon Roll French Toast

Absolutely delicious. Moist and cinnamon sugared carb heaven!

Sheralynvs 19 days ago

Bacon

The classic bacon & egg breakfast with coffee is the best around. Everything is cooked perfectly & coffee tastes great. The service is always friendly. I heard a wonderful story about the owner & how she has expanded her business with family & friends. This is the type of business we as a community should support & cherish.

Blakehardi 20 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

Best breakfast burrito in town. Trust me

T 22 days ago

Rib Eye and Eggs

Great food

Lablakeley 24 days ago

Biscuits & Gravy

The biscuits buttery softness with the spread of smooth and chunky country gravy is just stellar. Mixes well with a delicious cup of kimmie's Coffee. Our waiter Kaela was so sweet and caring of our table, hard worker!

Diana 24 days ago

Irish Benedict

I'm not a potatoe fan, so substituted tomatoes instead. Their no touch a menu system is easy. I'm not at all phone techie & was able to download to my phone. Clean friendly & quick . More food tha I could eat!

Katievalencia18 26 days ago

Cinnamon Roll French Toast

The cinnamon roll French toast is so amazing! It literally melts in your mouth. The smell is even more amazing. If you order this you will not be let down. It's a must have!

Vivian about 1 month ago

BFD

My husband loves this breakfast .. not to mention Wednesdays is his place of choice for SOS!! The staff are wonferful .. like dining with family. More restaurants should treat theirbcustomers this way.

K about 1 month ago

Cinnamon Roll French Toast

My favorite morning indulgence. Definitely hits the spot when I have a sweet breakfast craving

Susan about 1 month ago

Corned Beef Hash

My breakfast was fantastic as usual! We've been going to Kimmie's since there was only 1 restaurant in Fullerton. Never had a meal that wasn't perfection!

Shylin about 1 month ago

California Benedict

Lemony hollandaise is so so good! I love love love this place! Cute and friendly. <3

Ralpherika about 1 month ago

Homemade Sausage Patty

The best ever Home made by kimmie and mike sausage omg 😮 also the French toast , tasted so good 😊 the service is excellent and the are very friendly and make you feel always welcome. Good job 👏

Carol about 1 month ago

California Benedict

The best!!!!! Our go to place. Love everthing about Kimmies, the friendly faces, the Best food in town. Thank you Al C. for telling me about Kimmies.

Tammie 7 days ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

This dish was so delicious. The homemade chicken salad with the cranberries and pecans is the perfect sandwich. Had the potato salad as the side. It was just like my mom would make. Made with love.

Amber 9 days ago

BFD

The cheese curds are gooey deliciousness, the tater tots are delectably crispy, the eggs are so light and fluffy, and the gravy is simply the best around. Not to mention, the wonderful waitresses Lynn and Laura always bringing sunshine and smiles to my day. Thank you Kimmie's. Great food and better service.

Markbymoney 12 days ago

BFD

Cooked well, loved the food, the waitress was so nice, coming back soon

Woodc09 12 days ago

BLT

Great sandwiches very well made enjoined the hospitality as well

Tina 13 days ago

Biscuits & Gravy

I love ❤️ it here! The food is so delicious and the staff is so friendly!

Tandb1990 14 days ago

Club Sandwich

The best club sandwich, fresh and delicious

Denise 17 days ago

Breakfast Tacos

The food was absolutely delicious. I ordered take out and the morning was very busy. They still had time to call and ask if I want a side order of potatoes. They were super friendly when I picked up my order. We will definitely be going back.

Monica 18 days ago

Nuts About Elvis

So delicious and always such amazing service. :) Hands down my favorite breakfast spot.

Brigid 19 days ago

Sausage

Best sausage EVER!!!

Darren 22 days ago

The Classic Breakfast

The classic breakfast is my favorite of all. The bacon is thick and tasty. The eggs are always done to perfection. I change between the fresh fruit (the fruit is cut fresh) and the the hash browns. I do have to say that everything else I have tried is also amazing like Eggs Benedict, the waffles, breakfast tacos and so much more. The service is always helpful and very kind.

Susan 23 days ago

Eggs Benedict

It was so good to be back eating at Kimmies. I've really missed all the great food - especially the eggs Benedict. The best around!

Topda 24 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

Just what I needed! It was like being welcomed home after being gone for 2 months. The sausage breakfast burrito is amazing. I always think I'm going to be able to eat the whole thing but I never can. Trust me, it is the best!

Chashiba2 25 days ago

Kimmie's Style Patty and Eggs

The patty is freshly made and has the perfect spice to add amazing flavor! And you also get everything you need to complete a hearty breakfast.

Kathrynreger 27 days ago

California Benedict

One of my absolute faves, of which I have many.

Big about 1 month ago

Chorizo and Eggs

Greatest Breakfast in OC

Ginav7862 about 1 month ago

Country Style French Toast

My favorite with the homemade sausage patty the best !!

Brettrussell1503 about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Steak

I love this meal and the location. Feels like i am with family every time I come here and will be coming for a long time. Grateful for the location close to my house.

Jessicarice63 about 1 month ago

Chicken and Biscuits Benedict

This is by far the BEST chicken and biscuit Benedict I have ever had! I am somewhat of a Benedict connoisseur so I know what I'm talking about about. The gravy is perfectly seasoned and has a nice rich creamy texture to it. The chicken is crispy, golden and seasoned to perfection as well. The biscuits are always soft, fluffy and just out of the oven. Just how mom use to make them. Paired with a side of the country potato's, loaded with bell peppers & onions and you have a yourself a good old fashioned breakfast fit for a queen! I highly recommend any of the Benedict variations they have to offer (as there are a few) but this one is truly the best. In addition to the delicious food, the coffee is also good and they offer flavored creamer! I always look for restaurants that carry flavored creamer as most seldom do. It's a nice way to jazz up your coffee in the morning and I appreciate the option. The staff is always friendly and the coffee pours on a constant Circulation. It really is the place to go for a good start to your day. Remember, breakfast is important so go to Kimmie's, you won't be disappointed.

Owen about 1 month ago

Kimmie's Style Patty and Eggs

This is my breakfast item of choice in Brea. Kimmie's friendly staff, great quality and value can't be matched. My wife and I are eager to return to in-person dining.

Pskjr about 1 month ago

Country Style French Toast

The ladies in Orange always make us feel welcome no matter his busy they are. The service is the best and their French toast can not be beat.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA